Winner of Environmental Professional of the Year 2017

Tags: awards | Society for the Environment | Environmental Professional

The award was presented to Dr Phillippa Pearson CEnv, member of the Institute of Water and working for utilities company Dŵr Cymru Welsh Water. The Society also recognised two finalists who were highly commended; Elaine McFarlane CEnv of the Energy Institute, working for Shell, and Graham Powell CEnv of the Institute of Water, working for Anglian Water.